How to learn the basics of SAN from the internet?

I wonder how many times I tried to learn and acquire knowledge of storage area networking (SAN) from the internet…

Nowadays I find that its easy to Google it for the sites to fetch the cutting edge info on the SAN. I thought of making a list of websites from where we can get information on the SAN. Since I’m working as a SAN Admin (and I love to work on EMC products), I personally go through these websites to remember the basics and important stuffs in SAN!

SAN related websites:

  1. Clariion LUN allocation
  2. DMX Basic SymCLI
  3. SAN Switch’s CLI
  4. StorageNerve

Above are the sites which I refer, I’ll update the above list if I find an interesting site of this category.

Leave a Reply

